Stuffed Animal Sleepover

Stuffed Animal Sleepover

Event Details

Do you love library programs and think your stuffed animal would too? Drop off your stuffed animal for an overnight at the Livingston Parish Library! Then join back up for a fun-filled program where you’ll find out all the wild things that the stuffed animals get up to at night.

Event Dates

South Branch

Thursday, April 6 at 6:00 p.m.

Albany-Springfield Branch

Tuesday, April 11 at 6:00 p.m.

Watson Branch

Tuesday, April 18 at 5:30 p.m.

Denham Springs-Walker Branch

Thursday, April 20 at 6:00 p.m.

Main Branch

Tuesday, April 25 at 6:00 p.m.

Drop-Off Date

South Branch

Wednesday, April 5 at 3:00 p.m.

Albany-Springfield Branch

Monday, April 10 at 3:00 p.m.

Watson Branch

Monday, April 17 at 5:00 p.m.

Denham Springs-Walker Branch

Monday, April 19 at 6:00 p.m.

Main Branch

Monday, April 24 at 3:00 p.m.

Parents, bring your child’s stuffed animal to the youth desk at the library, dropping it off two days before the program date, up to three hours before the library closes on the evening before the program. There is a limit of one stuffed animal per child.

Registration is required for this program. For more information or to register, please call the branch hosting your preferred event or click on your preferred date.